Senator Erika Geiss 
Committee Chair

Session: 2023-2024

Transportation and Infrastructure

Welcome to the Transportation and Infrastructure Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accomodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Heather Dorbeck at 517-373-5323.
Committee Members
   Erika Geiss (D) Chair
   Veronica Klinefelt (D) Majority Vice Chair
   Paul Wojno (D)
   Kevin Hertel (D)
   Darrin Camilleri (D)
   Stephanie Chang (D)
   Sean McCann (D)
   Joseph Bellino (R) Minority Vice Chair
   Roger Victory (R)
   Jon Bumstead (R)
   Edward McBroom (R)

Clerk: Heather Dorbeck

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Tuesdays, 3:00 PM
Senate Hearing Room
Ground Floor, Boji Tower
124 W. Allegan Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral