Senator Sam Singh 
Committee Chair

Session: 2023-2024


Welcome to the Oversight Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Mike Sitkauskas at 517-373-5314.
Committee Members
   Sam Singh (D) Chair
   Mallory McMorrow (D) Majority Vice Chair
   Erika Geiss (D)
   Dayna Polehanki (D)
   Edward McBroom (R) Minority Vice Chair
   Jonathan Lindsey (R)

Clerk: Mike Sitkauskas

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Wednesdays, 8:30 AM
Room 1200, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral