Senator Rosemary Bayer 
Committee Chair

Session: 2023-2024

Appropriations Subcommittee on MDE

Welcome to the Appropriations Subcommittee on MDE Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Cory Savino at 517-373-2768.
Committee Members
   Rosemary Bayer (D) Chair
   Veronica Klinefelt (D) Majority Vice Chair
   Thomas Albert (R) Minority Vice Chair

Clerk: Cory Savino

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Thursdays, 9:00 AM
Room 403, Capitol Building
100 S. Capitol Avenue, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral