Senator Dale Zorn 
Committee Chair

Session: 2021-2022

Local Government

Welcome to the Local Government Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Jackie Mosher at 517-373-5312.
Committee Members
   Dale Zorn (R) Chair
   Ruth Johnson (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Kevin Daley (R)
   Betty Jean Alexander (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Jeremy Moss (D)

Clerk: Jackie Mosher

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Thursdays, 2:00 PM
Room 1200, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral