Senator Roger Victory 
Committee Chair

Session: 2021-2022

Judiciary and Public Safety

Welcome to the Judiciary and Public Safety Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Jackie Mosher at 517-373-5312.
Committee Members
   Roger Victory (R) Chair
   Curtis VanderWall (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Tom Barrett (R)
   Ruth Johnson (R)
   Jim Runestad (R)
   Douglas Wozniak (R)
   Stephanie Chang (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Jeff Irwin (D)

Clerk: Jackie Mosher

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Thursdays, 8:30 AM
Room 1100, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral