Senator Ken Horn 
Committee Chair

Session: 2021-2022

Appropriations Subcommittee on Joint Capital Outlay

Welcome to the Appropriations Subcommittee on Joint Capital Outlay Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accomodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Josh Sefton at 517-373-2768.
Committee Members
   Ken Horn (R) Chair
   Kimberly LaSata (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Dale Zorn (R)
   Jim Runestad (R)
   Wayne Schmidt (R)
   Michael MacDonald (R)
   Sylvia Santana (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Curtis Hertel (D)
   Sean McCann (D)

Clerk: Josh Sefton

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Call of the Chair
Call of the Chair

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral