Senator Jeremy Moss 
Committee Chair

Session: 2023-2024

Elections and Ethics

Welcome to the Elections and Ethics Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Elena Palombo at 517-373-1721.
Committee Members
   Jeremy Moss (D) Chair
   Paul Wojno (D) Majority Vice Chair
   Sylvia Santana (D)
   Mallory McMorrow (D)
   Stephanie Chang (D)
   Ruth Johnson (R) Minority Vice Chair
   Edward McBroom (R)

Clerk: Elena Palombo

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Wednesdays, 3:00 PM
Room 1100, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral