Senator Tom Barrett 
Committee Chair

Session: 2019-2020

Transportation and Infrastructure

Welcome to the Transportation and Infrastructure Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Heather Dorbeck at 517-373-5323.
Committee Members
   Tom Barrett (R) Chair
   Kimberly LaSata (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Edward McBroom (R)
   Roger Victory (R)
   Rick Outman (R)
   Dan Lauwers (R)
   Erika Geiss (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Marshall Bullock (D)
   Adam Hollier (D)

Clerk: Heather Dorbeck

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Wednesdays, 12:30 PM
Room 1100, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral