Senator Roger Victory 
Committee Chair

Session: 2021-2022

Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government

Welcome to the Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accomodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Joe Carrasco at 517-373-2768.
Committee Members
   Roger Victory (R) Chair
   Jon Bumstead (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Michael MacDonald (R)
   Mark Huizenga (R)
   Jeff Irwin (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Sean McCann (D)

Clerk: Joe Carrasco

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Call of the Chair
Call of the Chair

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral