Senator Jim Runestad 
Committee Chair

Session: 2019-2020


Welcome to the Finance Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Jackie Mosher at 517-373-5312.
Committee Members
   Jim Runestad (R) Chair
   Aric Nesbitt (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Kevin Daley (R)
   Jon Bumstead (R)
   Curtis VanderWall (R)
   Stephanie Chang (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Betty Jean Alexander (D)

Clerk: Jackie Mosher

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Wednesdays, 12:30 PM
Room 1200, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral