Senator Ruth Johnson 
Committee Chair

Session: 2021-2022


Welcome to the Elections Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Heather Dorbeck at 517-373-5323.
Committee Members
   Ruth Johnson (R) Chair
   Edward McBroom (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Curtis VanderWall (R)
   Paul Wojno (D) Minority Vice Chair

Clerk: Heather Dorbeck

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Wednesdays, 2:00 PM
Room 1300, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral