Senator Kevin Daley 
Committee Chair

Session: 2019-2020


Welcome to the Agriculture Committee web page. I welcome citizens to contact me or other committee members regarding bills or proposals our committee is addressing. Individuals needing special accommodations to participate in a committee meeting may contact my Committee Clerk to request the necessary assistance.

If for any reason you believe the information on this website is incomplete or incorrect, please contact Elena Palombo at 517-373-1721.
Committee Members
   Kevin Daley (R) Chair
   Roger Victory (R) Majority Vice Chair
   Dan Lauwers (R)
   Dayna Polehanki (D) Minority Vice Chair
   Winnie Brinks (D)

Clerk: Elena Palombo

Regularly Scheduled Meetings
Thursdays, 8:30 AM
Room 1200, Binsfeld Office Building
201 Townsend Street, Lansing, MI 48933

Meeting Documents for


Written Testimony
DocumentPerson/OrganizationBills for TestimonySubjectPro/Con/Neutral